#718: Delete config-info before reconfiguring with an option list
| Reporter: | Erik Schnetter |
| Status: | wontfix |
| Milestone: | |
| Version: | |
| Type: | bug |
| Priority: | minor |
| Component: | SimFactory |
Comment (by Erik Schnetter):
Are you sure that “config-info” is not looked at? I think there is a routine “ParseConfigInfo” that is run before configuring, and the options set there can be overwritten by the option list. If options are auto-detected and not explicitly set in the option list, then the value stored in “config-info” will remain, and the respective value will not be auto-detected.
--
Ticket URL: https://bitbucket.org/einsteintoolkit/tickets/issues/718/delete-config-info-before-reconfiguring